Jan 29

AquAbility 2019 Board Members

Aquability is excited about new members to the Board of Directors. The Board is committed to working the mission of AquAbility to improve the lives of people with disabilities through therapeutic aquatic programs and instructor training.
Pictured left to right:
Michael Humphrey, Kim Ingraham, Kelly Iacovelli, Gundy Kaupins, Aurelie Bayer-Boloix, Karen Morrison, Jason MacDonald, Breanna Vanstrom, Shelley Davis, Lisa McClain.

Leave a Reply